38 Names Released, 3 Unknown, 41 Survivors Hospitalised

By: Shola Akingboye

The list containing names of the 41 survivors of the building collapse at Ita-Faaji area of Lagos Island has been released by the General Hospital, also located in Lagos Island. In the list, 38 names were mentioned,while names of three of the survivors were unknown.

The list is below:

  1. Rasheed Lasisat                                    Female
  2. Ogunsanwo Olumide                            Male
  3. Sanusi Rukayat                                     Female
  4. Sulaimon Baraka                                   Female
  5. Adeyemo Kehinde                                Female
  6. Adedoyin Rukayat                                  Female
  7. Rasheed Shukurat                                        Female
  8. Komolafe Saidat                                           Female
  9. Unknown                                                       Female
  10. Unknown                                                       Male
  11. Unknown                                                       Male
  12. Hassan Omotolani                                       Female
  13. Abimbola Faroq                                           Male
  14. Alabi Quayum                                              Male
  15. Afolabi Rodiat                                              Female
  16. Olawusi Rokibat                                          Female
  17. Alawu Fayibat                                              Female
  18. Adedoyin Kehinde
  1. Unknown
  2. Rasheedat Labat                                        Female
  3. Naimot Tise                                                Female
  4. Alabi Kabiru                                               Male
  5. Shasore Kabiru                                         Male
  6. Ogunsanwo Daniel                                  Male
  7. Owolabi Ayomide                                    Male
  8. Ayeni Faroq                                              Male
  9. Amoo Khalid                                           Male
  10. Unknown (Iya Ope)                              Female
  11. Johnson Esther (Teacher)                   Female
  12. Hassan Jamiu (AD)                               Male
  13. Ajibade Samatu (AD)                           Male
  14. Unknown (AD)                                      Female
  15. Samuel Esther (Teacher)                     Female
  16. Adesegiri Kemi                                       Female
  17. Wasiu Segun                                            Male
  18. Ayeni Asabi                                               Female
  19. Alabi Kabiru                                              Male
  20. Mubarak Olayinka                                  Male
  21. Hassan Jamiu                                         Male

40, Ayanbola Demola                                      Male

  1. Afolabi Samiat                                        Female

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *